

Capital Regional District

Department Details

Department name: Transportation Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 9:30 AM

Meeting location: 6th Floor Boardroom

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Dean Murdock	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Lillilan Szpak	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Paul Brent	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Susan Brice	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Jeremy Caradonna	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Zac de Vries	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Barbara Desjardins	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Scott Goodmanson	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Doug Kobayashi	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Cliff McNeil-Smith	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Maja Tait	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Dave Thompson	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026
Colin Plant	Director	11/16/2022	12/31/2026